EmpoweredAdvocacy.com

 

high-res-logo

Today, April 1st, marks a new chapter in my life and in the life of this blog Babyfoodsteps.  I appreciate you following me, reading my blog, commenting and encouraging me over the years.

What started as a place to “rest my thoughts” and research as I sought desperately for answers for my daughter’s health, grew into a babyfoodsteps community of friends and acquaintances all over the world.

Last year, I started an advocacy business to pay forward all I had learned along this journey. Today, I am taking that advocacy ONLINE and creating a VIRTUAL support and membership group where I will weekly share the latest research, explanations of tests, fresh advocacy ideas, tips on navigating the systems and more. I will host monthly Q&A’s for members where you can get your questions answered and I will also be available for additional one-on-one consultations.

This is an exciting next step for me and my family.

I want to personally invite YOU to JOIN me on this journey.

 

PS. I won’t be posting much,  here, at babyfoodsteps, in the future. So if you would like to continue to follow my writing, thoughts and ideas, please consider joining me here or adding your email here to get updates!

 

About Empowered Advocacy

www.EmpoweredAdvocacy.com Pediatric Patient Advocate
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to EmpoweredAdvocacy.com

  1. Pingback: New E-Book! Top 10 Lab Tests for Your Child | Taking Baby{food}Steps…

What do you Think? Comment here!